New Screencast for Midnight Inbox

Thanks to the new screencast for Midnight Inbox, I’ve finally understood how to use this software. It could be pretty useful and fun to use, if only it’s reliable and doesn’t crash anymore… I don’t want to input tons of data and then have everything disappear at random. The most recent versions appear to be more stable, but I’m waiting for external opinions.

Actually, I’m not sure I’m gonna wait — I might just try it out myself🙂

(for those who can’t find the videos, they’re hidden on the right sidebar on the main page. Here’s a link to the 2nd screencast.)

This entry was posted in Apple, Mac, Software, Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

