Matlab bundle for Textmate

Re-reading this, I realized that, while I was at it, I might as well just post the Matlab bundle for Textmate. So here it is.
Disclaimer : I am not the author of this, I just checked it out of the textmate svn server. If you know who is the author, please let me know.

Update (2006-12-26): I have fixed the link and upgraded to the last version of the bundle. Apparently there’s no maintainer.

Update (2008-04-08): The most up-to-date Matlab bundle for Textmate should be here.

This entry was posted in Mac and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Matlab bundle for Textmate

  1. James Snyder says:

    It’s pretty nice to get the syntax highlighting, however, I’m hoping that someone else (perhaps the author of the existing bundle), will add some more advanced functionality to it. All that’s there is the syntax stuff, recognition for code blocks (for loops etc), and “Open function…”

    Still, it’s perferable to the matlab text editor🙂

  2. Jonas Müller says:

    The link is broken for me.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Found this site via Google.

    This bundle is available at: https://projects.ux.uis.no/projects/list_files/textmate

Leave a Reply

