Mysterious icon

The new tango icon for “development” is kinda hard to understand :

180

What is this golden thing ? An egg ? A trophy of some sort ? Something else ? I want to know.

Update : Oooooh, it’s a builder’s hat :

This entry was posted in Gnome. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mysterious icon

  1. It looks like a worker’s helmet, those that are required on workplaces

  2. vnoel says:

    Yeah, I understand now that I’ve seen the full-size version… But the small one really looked like an egg to me (especially on my crappy monitor where I lose all the details)

  3. bd says:

    LOL! This just cracked me up😛

  4. bastawhiz says:

    gnome + egg = yoshi?

Leave a Reply

